Festivals in November 2020: Dates of Karwa Chauth, Dhanteras, Diwali, Chhath Puja, Govardhan Puja, Bhaiya Dooj and others |

Festivals in November 2020 in India embody – Karwa Chauth, Dhanteras, Diwali, Chhath Puja, Govardhan Puja, Bhaiya Dooj and others. The festivals like Dhanteras and Diwali are celebrated throughout the nation with a lot enthusiasm. Chhath Puja is without doubt one of the most necessary festivals celebrated by the folks of Bihar. Take a look at the dates of the well-known Hindu festivals within the month of November 2020:
November 2020 Competition Dates: Take a look at the whole checklist

Occasion Date
Karwa Chauth Wednesday, November 4
Ahoi Ashtami Sunday, November 8
Rama Ekadashi Wednesday, November 11
Govatsa Dwadashi Thursday, November 12
Dhanteras Friday, November 13
Kali Chaudas Friday, November 13
Narak Chaturdashi Saturday, November 14
Diwali Saturday, November 14
Lakshmi Puja Saturday, November 14
Govardhan Puja Sunday, November 15
Bhaiya Dooj Monday, November 16
Vrishchika Sankranti Monday, November 16
Chhath Puja Friday, November 20
Kansa Vadh Tuesday, November 24
Devutthana Ekadashi Wednesday, November 25
Tulasi Vivah Thursday, November 26
Kartika Purnima Monday, November 30

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: